Baulkham Hills High School


Telephone02 9639 8699

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


  • Mr Wayne Humphreys

Deputy Principal

  • Ms Megan Clarke
  • Ms Alexia Martin
  • Ms Lisa Greenlees

Head Teachers

  • Teaching & Learning: Ms Rita Daher (Rel)
  • English: Ms Gordana Srnic
  • Mathematics: Mr Jason Ribbans
  • Science: Mr Ron Mudaliar (Rel)
  • History: Ms Sara Yassa
  • Social Science: Ms Sheila Mogoko
  • Technology: Mr Colin Stead
  • Creative and Performing Arts: Ms Julie Kim (Rel)
  • PDHPE: Mr Kieran Fisher
  • LOTE: Ms Sara Yassa
  • Special Education: Mr Daniel Luttringer (Rel)
  • Administration: Mr Alvin Mak (Rel), Mr Nigel Simmons
  • Wellbeing: Ms Terryanne Fletcher

Other staff

  • Sports Organiser: Mr Mick Filewood
  • Careers Adviser: Ms Lara Hardy
  • ICT Manager: Mr Andrew Lorbach

Year Advisers

Year 7

  • Mr Frank Iaconis
  • Mr Tristan Morales

Year 8

  • Mr Aja Dhall
  • Mr Matthew O'Shea

Year 9

  • Ms Ashleigh Thurlow
  • Ms Natalie Marten

Year 10

  • Ms Elizabeth Bovard
  • Mr Gulsen Lockley

Year 11

  • Ms Alaa Hallal
  • Mr Richard Poole

Year 12

  • Ms Sue Chapman
  • Ms Simone Adams


School Counsellors

  • Mr Anthony Lanigan (M)
  • Ms Carolyn Schniering (T)
  • Mr Calvin Yu (W, F)

Peer Support

  • Ms Terryanne Fletcher
  • Mr Frank Iaconis